American Society of Business Publication Editors (ASBPE) is the professional association for full-time and freelance editors, writers, art directors, and designers employed in the business, trade, and specialty press.

Below is a roster of our ASBPE committee members and their contact information. For more information, visit our FAQ page, or submit your questions/comments via our contact form.

Board of Directors/Staff Membership Committee Website Subcommittee Newsletter Subcommittee
Social Networking Subcommittee Marketing Subcommittee Blog Subcommittee Competition Committee
Young Leader Scholarship Subcommittee Education Committee Webinar Subcommittee Ethics Committee

ASBPE Board of Directors/Staff

Back to top ↑

President
Dominick Yanchunas
Reporter, American Metal Market
Staten Island, N.Y.
Tel: 718-317-1510
dyanchunas@yahoo.com

Vice President/Regional Director Liason
Teresa Anderson
Editor-in-Chief, Security Management
Teresa.Anderson@asisonline.org

Immediate Past President
Jessica Zemler
Digital Content Director, UBM Animal Care
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Ph: 913-871-3851
jessica.zemler@ubm.com

Treasurer
Steve Ross
Editor-at-Large, Broadband Communities Magazine
steve@bbcmag.com

ASBPE Foundation President
Amy Fischbach, Freelance Writer/Editor
11525 Hemlock
Overland Park, KS 66210
Ph: 913-385-7725
Fax: 913-514-6611
amyfischbach@gmail.com

Director
Roy Harris
Past President, ASBPE Foundation
111 Martins Lane
Hingham, MA 02043
Ph: 781-740-3114
rjharrisjr@aol.com

Director
Sam Oches
QSR magazine
sam@qsrmagazine.com

Director
Lindsey Dunn
Hospitals & Health Networks
ldunn@healthforum.com

Director
Stephanie Ricca
Hotel News Now
sricca@hotelnewsnow.com

ASBPE Coordinator
Jessi McCarthy
801 3rd St. South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 553-4214
info@asbpe.org

ASBPE Membership Committee

Mary Green
Vice President and General Manager
Dealernews
editrix949@gmail.com

Mark Schlack
Senior Vice President, Editorial
TechTarget
275 Grove St.
Newton, MA 02466
Ph: 617-431-9767
mschlack@techtarget.com

Warren S. Hersch
Senior Editor, National Underwriter Life & Health
Life Channel Editor, LifeHealthPro.com
whersch@alm.com

Back to top ↑

ASBPE Website Committee

Back to top ↑

Katie James
Associate Content Specialist
UBM Animal Care
Lenexa, KS
Katie.James@ubm.com

ASBPE Newsletter Committee

Back to top ↑
Stephanie Ricca
Hotel News Now
sricca@hotelnewsnow.com

ASBPE Social Networking Subcommittee

Back to top ↑
Martha Spizziri
Managing Editor – Digital
Supply Chain Media
Boston, MA

Cory Sekine-Pettit
Executive Editor, Markee 2.0 magazine
Lionheart Publishing
Atlanta, GA

Shawnna Stiver
Communications Coordinator
Iowa Bankers Association
Johnston, IA

ASBPE Marketing Subcommittee

Back to top ↑
Larissa Newton
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
newton.larissa@gmail.com

ASPBE Blog Subcommittee

Back to top ↑
Laura D’Alessandro
Public Power magazine
my.name.is.laura.d@gmail.com

ASBPE Competition Committee

Back to top ↑
Amy Fischbach
Freelance Writer/Editor
11525 Hemlock
Overland Park, KS 66210
Ph: 913-385-7725
Fax: 913-514-6611
amyfischbach@gmail.com

Teresa Anderson
Editor-in-Chief
Security Management
Teresa.Anderson@asisonline.org

ASBPE Young Leader Scholarship (YLS) Subcommittee

Back to top ↑
Amy Fischbach
Freelance Writer/Editor
11525 Hemlock
Overland Park, KS 66210
Ph: 913-385-7725
Fax: 913-514-6611
amyfischbach@gmail.com

Travis Stanton
Editor
Exhibitor Magazine
Exhibitor Magazine Group
206 S Broadway, #745
Rochester, MN 55904
Ph: 507-289-6556
Fax: 507-289-5253
tstanton@exhibitormagazine.com

Paul Heney
Editorial Director
Design World
WTWH Media LLC
2019 Center St., Ste. 300
Cleveland, OH 44113
Ph: 440-234-4531
Cell: 440-376-5672
Fax: 216-453-0617
paulheney@hotmail.com

ASPBE Education Committee

Back to top ↑
Lindsey Dunn
Hospitals & Health Networks
ldunn@healthforum.com

ASBPE Webinar Subcommittee

Back to top ↑
Sam Oches
QSR magazine
sam@qsrmagazine.com

ASBPE Ethics Committee

Back to top ↑

Bridget Botelho
Editorial Director
Business Applications & Info Management
TechTarget
bbotelho@techtarget.com

Roy Harris
Journalist and Author;
Member, Board of Directors, ASBPE
royjharrisjr@gmail.com

Warren Hersch
Business Journalist
whersch@gmail.com

J.D. Hildebrand
Editor, Writer, Trainer, Consultant
jdhildebrand@gmail.com

Howard Rauch
President, Editorial Solutions, Inc.
ethics.1@optimum.net